Welcome to CWC Job Portal

" The Online Examination for the Post of MT(G),MT(T), AE(Civil) and Accountant (Post Code 01,02,03 and 04), Superintendent(General) and Junior Superintendent (Post Code 05 and 06) has been scheduled to be held on 09.12.2016 (Friday), 18.12.2016 (Sunday) and 10.12.2016(Saturday) respectively. Candidates may download Information Handout and Admit Card from the link available on the website.




Copyright © 2016; All Rights Reserved